Our team is here to assist you with any questions or issues regarding Plan Z.
You can instantly delete your account and all associated data inside the app. Go to Profile > Danger Zone > Delete Account. This action is irreversible.
Yes. Plan Z uses industry-standard encryption and Row-Level Security via Supabase. We do not have access to your personal financial data.